Staff Directory

                                                  

President  

Carl Chisem                                         (860)-343-8718          cchisem@ceui.org

Staff Director/General Counsel
Cara O’Sullivan                                        (860) 343 – 8719         cosullivan@ceui.org

Contract Administrator

Danielle McMullen                                  (860) 343-8720            dmcmullen@ceui.org

Union Representatives

Theo Horesco                                           (860) 343 – 8714          thoresco@ceui.org

Deryl Walker                                             (860) 343 - 8727            dwalker@ceui.org

Tom White                                                (860) 343 - 8716            twhite@ceui.org

Workers Compensation Department

Tammi Atkins                                           (860) 343 – 8724            tatkins@ceui.org

Communications & Steward Coordinator

Kate Sullivan                                             (860) 343-8721            ksullivan@ceui.org

Political Director

Alisha Blake                                              (860) 343-8709          ablake@ceui.org

At MEUI we take pride in the services that we provide to our members.

If you have any feedback or suggestions on how we can better serve you, please contact us.

UNION OFFICE:  (860)-344-0311 or Toll free (800)-622-3359 FAX 860-344-8648