Staff Directory

                                                  

Staff Director/General Counsel


Cara O’Sullivan                                        (860) 343 – 8719         cosullivan@ceui.org

Theo Horesco                                          (860) 343 – 8714        thoresco@ceui.org

Deryl Walker                                            (860) 343 - 8727        dwalker@ceui.org

Tom White                                                (860) 343 - 8716         twhite@ceui.org

Workers Compensation Department

Tammi Atkins                                           (860) 343 – 8724            tatkins@ceui.org

Communications & Steward Coordinator

Kate Sullivan                                             (860) 343-8721            ksullivan@ceui.org

Political Director

Alisha Blake                                              (860) 343-8709          ablake@ceui.org

At MEUI we take pride in the services that we provide to our members.

If you have any feedback or suggestions on how we can better serve you, please contact me.

--President,  Carl Chisem (860)-343-8718    cchisem@ceui.org

UNION OFFICE:  (860)-344-0311  or Toll free (800)-622-3359