Staff Directory

Staff Representative Extension Direct Line                                                         
Staff Director/General Counsel
Cara O’Sullivan
Ext. 719 (860) 343 – 8719 cosullivan@ceui.org
Theo Horesco Ext. 714 (860) 343 – 8714 thoresco@ceui.org
Deryl Walker Ext. 727 (860) 343-8727 dwalker@ceui.org
Tom White Ext. 716 (860) 343 – 8716 twhite@ceui.org
Workers Compensation Department
Tammi Atkins Ext. 724 (860) 343 – 8724 tatkins@ceui.org
Political Department
Joelyn Leon Ext. 709 (860) 343-8709 jleon@ceui.org

 

At MEUI we take pride in the services that we provide to our members. If you have any feedback or suggestions on how we can better serve you, please contact me.

President  Carl Chisem (860)-343-8718    cchisem@ceui.org

UNION OFFICE:  (860)-344-0311  or Toll free (800)-622-3359

Comments are closed.